I love Promethean Planet

I noticed this Place value resource on the Daily updates in the group ICT and Pedagogy. This interactive whiteboard community has got some get resources. The Place value resource is a great way to amplify and transform place value into ICT lessons. Being able to use the Interactive whiteboard can involve and engage the whole class on a whole new level and in meaningful ways.

I was first introduced to the Promethean planet community website when I was working through week 9 learning paths. When we were encouraged to look up various IBW communities. I went into Promethean Planet community and registered and found these great resources if anyone is interested in Geography. If you want some great resources, I encourage you to register, it’s worth it. Another web link that caught my eye was May Interactive Flipcart Calendar. check it out.

Leave a Reply

