Leading up to Professional Experience

While going through my emails, I came across this blog from Susan and have to say I am very nervous too. Especially now Professional Experience is getting closer and closer. I have also met and observed my mentor and she will be a wonderful teacher to learn from. If I’m half the teacher she is I will be happy. She is very honest and doesn’t sugar-coat things. This is a good thing because I want her to be honest with me so I can learn probably and make improvements where I need to. I just hope I’m good enough. I think using ICT in the classroom will not be a problem. However, the town I live in, the internet isn’t the best as well. I did some relief teaching at the Kindy at my local town and I love it! I guess school is slightly different and perhaps I just need to stop over thinking things.

 

Leave a Reply

