Feeling the same way about the unit plan

I was going through my emails and I read Mel Luck’s post on unit plan understanding and I must admit that I feel the same way. The unit plan is very different to other unit plans I’ve done also. I’m worried that I haven’t done the ‘Stage 1 Desire results’ probably and it take me nearly the whole morning to complete it. It’s done now but I’m still unsure. I think I’ve got my head around the Australian Curriculum and the Queensland Curriculum and Assessment Authority and how they connect. But I still feel like I’m way behind. However, I will keep on working on it and finish it before the due date.

Leave a Reply

