Where can ideas for ICT-enriched learning experiences come from?

As I was working through week 5 learning paths 8.1 Blooms ICT and taxonomies. I found these 2 resources that I thought might be useful to share. From edorgomi.wikispace, I downloaded this Pdf Bloom’s digital taxonomy by Andrew Churches. It a long read, however, I found that it made connections to ICT and his taxonomy, which I believe will help to identify what level of Bloom taxonomy and how it relates to the learning objectives we have chosen for our unit plans. Also from Starter sheet on the learning path book 8 Bloom’s taxonomy. I downloaded Making connections- network Pdf. I hope these 2 Pdf’s are useful.

Leave a Reply

