Reflection week 5

I wasn’t on top of things in week 5, due to completing other assignments and still trying to recover and catch up. It’s 4.15 pm and I’ve just finished all the learning paths for week 5. I’ve managed to read a few blogs from other students and comment on them earlier in the week. I never thought I’d ever finish. I’ve already started on our assignment 2-unit plan and it feels like these assignments never end and It seems like there back to back and yes I’m still trying to get my head around week 4 and 5 learning paths and what to so far for assignment 2. However, after seeing a few examples of unit plans I can try and make sense of it all.

I really haven’t had a lot of time to over things again as I had hoped. However, I’ll still try to keep on top of things as best I can. I’m going to try and get 5/5 for my next weekly report. I’m going to work more on assignment 2 on the weekend. I read Soihan Law’s blog about beginning Module 2 and she’s right where as the time gone? Because I’ve just finished week 5 of Module 2. I can relate to what Soihan was saying because all of my assignments were due on the same day. However, I managed to hand in my ICT assignment one in early, thank goodness and I’m juggling work (at times), family and Uni as well and believe me it can be quite challenging  at times but rewarding as well.

One thought on “Reflection week 5

Leave a Reply

