Talking about the main aim for this week

In regards to the questions for this week from the Anti – social and low – end fast – food restaurants learning path, I’ve come across some useful information to both questions from this link Teacher, Teaching and ICT . I believe what is discussed is very relevant to what we are learning in this course and for assignment 1. Some of the things it talks about are ongoing teacher training, ICT as a learning tool with our teaching pedagogy and much, much more. Perhaps you’ve heard it all before but I found it to be very informative and would like to share it with my fellow students. Anyone can download the PDF version if that suits. It offers ongoing newsletters to keep everyone informed. As well as other recommend resources for further research.  Like I said, I found it to be very informative and I believe useful.

Leave a Reply

