Reflecting on what I’ve learnt so far in week 0

S0 far I’ve managed to  successfully set up Diigo, my Blog, Feedly. As I have never used these technologies before it has taken me a bit to get used to them. It took me all day to set up my Blog but I persisted and I did it. It also took me a while to get back on today and to another post as I’m still getting used to it. However, with regular use, I will get used to it. As well as using Diigo and Feedly. I, even have a twitter account. I thought it might come in handy. As far as how I feel about the semester ahead for EDC3100,  I’m a little  scared but also very excited to be able to be a part of this learning journey. This course will open up more doors and expand my knowledge on what technology can offer for myself and my future students.

Sandy

Leave a Reply

